Hello, Tatertots and Jello visitors!

November 7, 2010 at 5:20 pm 19 comments

I’m so excited to be featured on tatertots and jello today, where my book is part of “The Week of Giveaways!” A big hello to everyone who’s visiting my site, and thanks so much for all the wonderful comments! Good luck on the giveaway!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Where to Find Candy Watch me on Studio 5!

19 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tania  |  November 7, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    I love all your creations!

    Reply
  • 2. Mychele  |  November 7, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I love your book- it’s so cute and looks like my daughter and I could really do some of these! Thanks for creating something that is so awesome!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Risa Baker  |  November 7, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    The photos on Tatertots and Jello are DARLING, and I would LOVE to win this book! Looks amazing! Thank you for offering the giveaway. If I do win, you can bet I will be showing what I make from your book on my blog. I know I have some girlfriends who are going to be excited as well to make a few of these things in our crafty group. Thanks for offering the giveaway! I especially LOVE the fairy house 🙂 Darling, and so creative!

    Risa

    Reply
  • 4. angie  |  November 7, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    great site! i’ve never attempted a gingerbread house, but you’ve given me a lot of inspiration!!

    Reply
  • 5. Jill Parkhurst  |  November 7, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    I would love to win the Gingerbread Houses. I made them with my children growing up and it would be a great tradition to carry on with my grandchildren.
    They look like a lot of fun!

    Reply
  • 6. mombrud  |  November 7, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    This would be such a fun step up from graham crackers glued on milk cartons!

    Reply
  • 7. Brooke  |  November 7, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    LOVE these ideas!

    Reply
  • 8. Cookie  |  November 7, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    Excited to find this site!!

    Reply
  • 9. Alecia Moran  |  November 8, 2010 at 5:48 am

    What a genious book you have in the Tatertots and Jello giveaway, and cute blog too!

    Reply
  • 10. colleen  |  November 8, 2010 at 5:51 am

    I am new to your site! So glad to visit and look around – great stuff and thanks for the book giveaway!

    Reply
  • 11. amber  |  November 8, 2010 at 7:30 am

    what a cute book! would be fun to win this book! Thanks

    Reply
  • 12. lisatanderson  |  November 8, 2010 at 9:38 am

    Thanks everyone! I’m so excited to share my book and ideas with everyone. I would love to hear from you all again once you’ve had a chance to look at the book and make some of the houses!

    Reply
  • 13. Michelle Huynh  |  November 8, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    You have such a lovely site! I would love to win this book! 🙂

    Reply
  • 14. Geekmum  |  November 8, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    What a neat idea, thanks for the great giveaway!

    Reply
  • 15. Ami Allison  |  November 8, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I am so excited for the opportunity to win your AWESOME BOOK!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 16. Alexa  |  November 8, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    Thank you for having such a wonderful giveaway! 🙂

    Reply
  • 17. Lauren O.  |  November 9, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Your book looks like it’s full of awesome ideas!

    Reply
  • 18. Kristina Thyer  |  November 9, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    I just love the little houses!! What a great book! Perfect for my Daycare! I just subscribe to our blog!!

    Kristina

    Reply
  • 19. hanna  |  November 10, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    HI!!!! I want to win your book! I love it! SO CUTE!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


No-Bake Gingerbread Houses for Kids

Buy a copy of the book!

Cupcake Cakes

Buy a copy of the book!

Tweets!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers


