Come meet me in person!

November 10, 2010 at 9:33 pm 1 comment

Come see me at Utah Valley University Bookstore! I’ll be signing books on November 16 from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. Here are the details:

Utah Valley University Bookstore

800 West University Parkway, Room SC-102

Orem, UT

801-863-8641

bookstore@uvu.edu

 

Stop on by! I would love to sign a book for you. 🙂

Entry filed under: Events.

“Over the River and Through the Woods… Adorable Cookie Cottages

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer  |  November 12, 2010 at 7:38 am

    I came over from Tatertots and Jello! Your gingerbread houses are amazing!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


No-Bake Gingerbread Houses for Kids

Buy a copy of the book!

Cupcake Cakes

Buy a copy of the book!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers